Organizing Committee

Symposium Organizing Committee

Mr. Michael Boyd, Co-Program Chair Yazaki North America michael.boyd@us.yazaki.com
Mr. Mark Larry, Co-General Chair Ford Motor Company mlarry@ford.com
Mr. Ross Maunders, Co-General Chair Fiat Chrysler Automobiles ross.maunders@fcagroup.com
Eric Miciuda, Co-Program Chair Continental Corporation eric.miciuda@continental-corporation.com
Mr. Silviu Pala, Co-Program Chair Automotive Display silviu.pala@automotivedisplay.com
Mr. Thomas Seder, Co-General Chair General Motors Global R&D thomas.seder@gm.com
Ms. Linda Angell Touchstone Evaluations Inc. angell.linda@gmail.com
Mr. Bob O'Brien Display Supply Chain Consultants bob.obrien@displaysupplychain.com
Mr. Bruce Banter Tech-D-P Inc, bruce.banter@techdp.net
Mr. David Rousseau OSRAM Opto Semiconductors david.rousseau@osram-os.com
Mr. David Lambert Panasonic David.Lambert@us.panasonic.com
Mr. Robert Donofrio Display Device Consultants LLC donofrio@displayconsultants.com
Mr. Andrew (Drew) Harbach Paccar drew.harbach@paccar.com
Dr. John Troxell Consultant jrtroxell1905@gmail.com
Mr. Jerzy Kanicki, Co-Program Chair University of Michigan kanicki@eecs.umich.edu
Michael Koch DENSO michael_koch@denso-diam.com
Mr. Mark Boyadjis IHS Markit mark.boyadjis@ihs.com
Mr. Mark Vincen APTIV mark.r.vincen@aptiv.com
Mr. Vivek Bhise University of Michigan vbhise@umich.edu
Mr.Vyacheslav Birman Continental Corporation vyacheslav.birman@continental-corporation.com
Mr. James Carpenter General Motors Global R&D james.a.carpenter@gm.com
Ms. Kimberly Peiler OSRAM Opto Semiconductors kim.peiler@osram-os.com
Mr. Daniel Cashen DAQRI cashen.dan@gmail.com
Kai-Han Chang General Motors Global R&D kai-han.chang@gm.com