Organizing Committee

Symposium Organizing Committee

Mr. Mark Larry, Co-GeneralChair Ford Motor Company mlarry@ford.com
Dr. Thomas Seder, Co-General Chair General Motors Global R&D thomas.seder@gm.com
Mr. Ross Maunders, Co-General Chair Fiat Chrysler Automobiles ross.maunders@fcagroup.com
Mr. Michael Boyd, Co-Program Chair Yazaki North America michael.boyd@us.yazaki.com
Prof. Jerzy Kanicki University of Michigan kanicki@eecs.umich.edu
Mr. Eric Miciuda, Co-Program Chair Continental Corporation eric.miciuda@continental-corporation.com
Mr. Silviu Pala, Co-Program Chair Denso International America silviu_pala@denso-diam.com
Mr. Bruce Banter Tech-D-P Inc. bruce.banter@techdp.net
Dr. Vivek Bhise University of Michigan vbhise@umich.edu
Dr. Vyacheslav Birman Continental Corporation vyacheslav.birman@continental-corporation.com
Mr. Robert Donofrio Display Device Consultants LLC donofrio@displayconsultants.com
Mr. Scott Griesmann General Motors Global R&D scott.griesmann@gm.com
Mr. Andrew (Drew) Harbach General Motors Global R&D drew.harbach@paccar.com
Dr. Darrel G. Hopper US Air Force darrel.hopper@wpafb.af.mil
Ms. Shannon O’Day Ford Motor Company soday@ford.com
Ms. Kimberly Peiler OSRAM Opto Semiconductors kim.peiler@osram-os.com
Mr. David Rousseau OSRAM Opto Semiconductors david.rousseau@osram-os.com
Dr. John Troxell Consultant jrtroxell1905@gmail.com
Mr. Mark Vincen Delphi Electronics and Safety mark.r.vincen@delphi.com